|
Ar
Ticker بنك بيبلوس- سورية [BBS] 731.95  0% | آروب سورية [AROP] 515.84  0% | المجموعة المتحدة للنشر و الإعلان و التسويق [UG] 253.5  0% | بنك سورية والمهجر [BSO] 590.94  0% | المصرف الدولي للتجارة والتمويل [IBTF] 1203.62  3.32% | الهندسية الزراعية للاستثمارات - نماء [NAMA] 100  0% | بنك سورية الدولي الإسلامي [SIIB] 1075.64  -0.03% | الأهلية لصناعة الزيوت النباتية [AVOC] 2883  0% | الشركة المتحدة للتأمين [UIC] 501  0% | البنك العربي - سورية [ARBS] 592.87  0% | بنك الائتمان الأهلي [BASY] 841  0% | الأهلية للنقل [AHT] 572.5  0% | بنك بيمو السعودي الفرنسي [BBSF] 1186.16  0% | بنك قطر الوطني- سورية [QNBS] 935.05  0% | بنك الأردن - سورية [BOJS] 606  0% | السورية الوطنية للتأمين [NIC] 518.5  0% | بنك سورية و الخليج [SGB] 598.61  0% | شركة العقيلة للتأمين التكافلي [ATI] 638.42  0% | بنك الشرق [SHRQ] 984.56  0% | فرنسبنك - سورية [FSBS] 629.36  0% | الاتحاد التعاوني للتأمين [SAIC] 284.5  0% | الشركة السورية الكويتية للتأمين [SKIC] 594.29  0% | بنك الشام [CHB] 978.02  0% | بنك البركة - سورية [BBSY] 1501.27  0.97% | سيريتل موبايل تيليكوم [SYTEL] 7531  0% | MTN سوريا [MTN] 7875  0% | اسمنت البادية [ABC] 2041  0% | 

Terminology

# Term The description
1 Technical Analysis

Study the past trend of the stock price and its trading volume to try to predict its future direction. Specialized programs are used to convert price changes into charts

that link the price to time.

 

2 Fundamental Analysis

A study and analysis of all the variables surrounding the company, whether they are related to the general economic conditions in the state or the conditions of the industry to which the company’s conditions themselves belong.

 

3 Speculation:

Buying and selling securities with aim of achieving quick profits in the short term through price

Differentials or the so-called capital gains

 

4 Investment:

It is the process of investing money in financial assets that result in future periodic or non-periodic returns

 

5 Volatility

It is a measure of the amount at which the assets price is expected to fluctuate around it during a specified period, usually measured by the annual standard deviation of changes in the daily (historical) price

6 Leverage

It is the ratio that indicates the extent to which funding for any project or institution depends on borrowing, and it is calculated by dividing the total obligations by shareholders or capital rights.

 

7 Stop Loss Order

A buy or sell order similar to the market order specified above, except that the transaction does not take place unless the share price reaches a certain price and thus a stop loss sale order is entered to avoid further loss when the price reaches or descends below the specified price

 

8 Minimum Quantity Order

This type of order executes deals with a counter-order that contains an equal amount for the specified quantity as a minimum in this matter or with a counter-order that contains a larger amount than it and the value of the order sent on this type of order must not be less than / 250,000/ two hundred and fifty thousand Syrian pounds

 

9 Ice Berg Order
This type of order contains a visible quantity and a hidden quantity, and this type of order does not allow the addition of the condition of execution or cancellation, and the minimum value of the total order sent on this type of order is set at 750,000 / seven hundred fifty thousand Syrian poundsThe value of the quantity shown in the matter should not be less than / 250,000/ two hundred and fifty thousand Syrian pounds

 

10 All or None

This type of order permits the full implementation of the quantity or nothing is executed from it, either through one transaction, or through several deals where it executes these handouts according to the priority of the opposite orders sent to the trading system down to the price specified in the order sent

 

11 Fill Or kill

An order sent to the trading system to execute the largest amount of it on the price specified in the order or at better prices than it, and cancel the remaining amount (if any) immediately

 

12 Good till date

Valid from the moment it is sent to the trading system until its execution or its expiry date according to the entered date, and the trading system automatically deletes the order sent to it in case it is not partially or fully executed until the specified date

 

13 Open Order

This order remains posted on the trading system for a period of 30 days from the date the order was entered or the date of the last amendment to the order. Either it is executed with a reverse order or it is deleted by the person who entered it

14 Day

An order for one trading day that is deleted at the end of the trading day if it is not partially or fully executed

 

15 Market Order

The order sent to the trading system to be executed on the price chain on the opposite side

 

16 Fixed Price

It is the order sent to the trading system at a specified price, not more than in the case of buying and not less than in the case of selling

 

17 Gross

It is the order sent to the trading system that includes a purchase order and a sales order sent by the same broker on the same security to two different clients with a specified amount and price so that the price and quantity of the purchase order is equal to the price and quantity of the sale

 

18 Bye

It is the order sent to the trading system to purchase a specified amount of a specific security at a specific price or at the market price and under certain conditions where the broker is obliged to implement the attributes on the order sent either at the specified price or a better price than it

 

19 Sell

It is the order sent to the trading system to sell a specified amount of a specific security at a specific price or at the market price and under certain conditions where the broker is obliged to implement the attributes on the order sent either at the specified price or a better price than it

 

20 Index

A statistical tool to measure the change in the price of shares of listed companies weighted by the market value

 

21 Market Maker

It is usually a financial brokerage firm licensed to carry out the work of the market maker as it bears the risks of a certain number of shares and their management with the aim of achieving a demand and offer for permanent and continuous liquidity on those shares, and the market maker is not aiming for profit but rather achieves it by carrying out his mission

 

22 Custodian

A legal person who performs the following actions:

Organizing, registering, preserving and transferring the ownership of securities belonging to clients, managing the receipt and delivery of these securities from the financial broker, seller or buyer, collecting interest, profits and rights belonging to the securities of his clients, and sending periodic reports to his clients in the operations that implemented their interests

 

23 Investment Trustee
A legal person who exercises follow-up to the management and control of investments to ensure compliance with the principles and objectives agreed upon between the client and the investment manager

 

24 Investment Manager

A legal person who practices managing the securities portfolio for others, including managing the investment fund

 

25 IPO Manager

A legal person who, on behalf of the issuer, performs the studies and procedures necessary to issue the new securities

 

26 Broker

A legal person practices the purchase and sale of securities for the account of others

 

27 Arbitrage

The process of trading in securities is done to take advantage of the price differentials in several financial markets (buying a security from a financial market and selling it in another financial market

 

28 Hedging

The action that a person takes to protect himself from inappropriate or discouraging changes in prices, and this is done by the insurer making purchase or sale deals in a clearing manner in an effort to accelerate the assets to balance the invested capital, and to avoid the change that may be caused by monetary inflation from a change in prices

These preventive deals are usually done to protect the change in the price of foreign currencies, the prices of securities, or the financing of financial assets by means of financial obligations or other dues.

 

29 Closed-end Fund

It is characterized by the stability of its capital structure, and therefore the number of shares traded has a constant and does not change as the documents of this fund are traded on the stock exchange like any other security.

 

30 Mutual Fund

It is a fund with variable capital, where its capital structure is constantly changing. Investment documents are sold to the investor in a direct and non-negotiable way in the stock exchange and the investor can assign them by returning them directly to the fund source

31 Collective Investment Scheme

It provides the means for a large number of investors toIIaccumulate their resources and manage them with the knowledge of financial institutions to achieve the benefits that they cannot achieve individually, in addition to the risks that the investor is exposed to in the fund are less than those that may be faced by the investor of his money in the market directly as the large number of shares and bonds The funds maintained by the funds mitigate the effects that any of the tools may have on the overall performance of the investment portfolio

32 Minority Interest

Ownership is relatively small in the company’s shares, in which the total voting rights are not controlled by the company, and it is also the visible part of the consolidated financial statements from the net business results and net assets of a subsidiary company and the returnees of the shares owned by the parent company

 

33 Shareholders' Equity

The total assets of the company are subtracted from the total liabilities, i.e. the paid-up capital, the obligatory reserve, the issue premium, and any other reserves in addition to the retained earnings and distributable profits minus accumulated losses and treasury shares

34 Disclosure

It is the disclosure of information of interest to investors and includes in the financial statements and reports of the inspectors that affect the price of the security. The disclosure must be general and to the public and not only to the stockholders and investors

And this is through daily newspapers and periodically related to the financial year of the relevant authority or immediately when needed or when new information occurs

 

35 Underwriting

Marketing and underwriting coverage of new securities on behalf of the issuer under the commitment agreement to cover the issue between them

 

36 Prospectus

A prospectus containing all information related to the issued securities and the party that issued them, which may positively or negatively affect the subscription process

37 Float

The process of inviting the public to subscribe to securities whose issuance has been approved

 

38 Issuing

The process of issuing securities with the intention of putting them on the market and inviting the public to subscribe to them

 

39 Treasury Bills

Bonds that include short-term financial obligations that the state treasury offers for sale at auctions on a weekly basis (issued at a discount) and their maturity period extends between 83 to 182 days

40 Maturity

The date of maturity of debts resulting from loans or financial bonds payable, and the maturity period is calculated from the date of issuance of the bond to the due date of payment

 

41 Redeeming
Redemption of value is made by repurchase or amortization of debts (1) The right to recover the value of preference shares is to be paid to shareholders in addition to paying the value of the premiums.(2) Redeeming the value of the bonds before their due date, in addition to the bid interest amount
(3) The repayment of the common capital net appropriations when the value of the shares has been liquidated

 

42 Bond

A document in which the amount of the debt to be paid, whether the debt is to a company or to the government, is written down, and the specified date for the required amount is recorded

 

43 Treasury Stocks

Shares of shares that are issued and then re-requested from the company, where they can be kept or canceled, the company does not obtain any profits for such shares and there are no rights to vote because the company cannot own itself

 

44 Free Float

It is the percentage of the company's shares available for public circulation

 

45 Stock Split

Issues are made for additional shares up to a certain amount, which may lead to a decrease in the nominal value of shares by a certain percentage, as the profits of the share interest are relative

There is no need to include this in the books of the budget because the company's accounts will not change. The goal of this process is to reduce the price of one share in the market in order to encourage the investor to buy

 

46 Dividends

Dividend distribution to shareholders is based on the shares owned by each of them, and cash distribution is the most widespread method of dividend distribution. Dividends may sometimes be in the form of shares or in the form of ownership or by granting part of a bond

 

47 Market value

Stock price in the market.

 

48 Book value

The share of the share is represented in the shareholders' equity and the company, calculated on the basis of dividing the shareholders ’equity by the number of issued shares

 

49 Par value

It is the amount determined by the company's articles of association, which is approved as a basis for the value of one share of shares, and this value is printed on the face of the stock document.

 

50 Stock

A security note that represents a share in the capital of the company that issued it and the shareholder is entitled to a portion of the profits accrued to the company and the shares are of two types

Ordinary shares, which are title deeds that give the bearer the right to attend the annual general assembly and obtain distributions if the company has achieved profits and the company’s board of directors has decided to distribute part or all of it. In the event of liquidation of the company, the dividends of ordinary shareholders are paid after the dues of bond holders and preference shareholders are paid

Premium Shares is a class of shares that give its owner additional rights that the ordinary shareholder does not enjoy, such that its owner takes precedence over ordinary shareholders to obtain their rights when the company is liquidated before ordinary shareholders and after bondholders.

 

51 Security

It is intended in Syria

  • Shares of tradable companies
  • Negotiable debt instruments issued by Syrian joint stock companies.
  • Tradable public debt instruments issued by Syrian shareholding companies
  • Investment units issued by investment funds and companies
  • Or any other Syrian or non-Syrian financial papers that are approved by the Commission

 

52 Fourth Market

Evidence of electronic trading on the Internet

e-trade

 

53 Third Market

The market is outside the cabin where the major

deals are made

 

54 Second Market

It is through which trading is organized in the hall with shares of companies that are governed by the terms for the inclusion of soft concessions for this market, working to provide early liquidity for listed securities, until the conditions for their inclusion in the regular market are provided.

 

55 First Market

It is through which dealings in the hall are organized with shares of companies governed by special listing condition

 

56 Secondary Market

 

It is the market in which securities issued in the primary market are traded and traded through certified brokerage firms, which include:

<>-
  • The parallel market, which is through which trading in the hall is done with shares of companies that are governed by the terms for facilitating the listing of this market, providing early liquidity for listed securities, until the conditions for listing them in the regular market.

57 Primary Market

It is the primary issuance market, that is, the market that issues securities (bond, stocks …) for the first time and is subject to the regulation of the SecuritiesCommission.

 

Brokerage Firms

|
En
Ticker بنك بيبلوس- سورية [BBS] 401.53  0% | آروب سورية [AROP] 311.98  0% | المجموعة المتحدة للنشر و الإعلان و التسويق [UG] 253.5  0% | بنك سورية والمهجر [BSO] 686  0% | المصرف الدولي للتجارة والتمويل [IBTF] 474.5  4.98% | الهندسية الزراعية للاستثمارات - نماء [NAMA] 962.5  0% | بنك سورية الدولي الإسلامي [SIIB] 604.92  -1.88% | الأهلية لصناعة الزيوت النباتية [AVOC] 398.32  0% | الشركة المتحدة للتأمين [UIC] 401.5  0% | البنك العربي - سورية [ARBS] 369  0% | بنك عوده سورية [BASY] 729  0% | الأهلية للنقل [AHT] 712.5  0% | بنك بيمو السعودي الفرنسي [BBSF] 736.29  0% | بنك قطر الوطني- سورية [QNBS] 359.32  0% | بنك الأردن - سورية [BOJS] 403  0% | السورية الوطنية للتأمين [NIC] 445.5  0% | بنك سورية و الخليج [SGB] 389.28  0% | شركة العقيلة للتأمين التكافلي [ATI] 340  0% | بنك الشرق [SHRQ] 741.43  -1.85% | فرنسبنك - سورية [FSBS] 350.5  -1.96% | الاتحاد التعاوني للتأمين [SAIC] 281.64  0% | الشركة السورية الكويتية للتأمين [SKIC] 398.83  0% | بنك الشام [CHB] 650.48  0% | بنك البركة - سورية [BBSY] 935.46  -1.69% | سيريتل موبايل تيليكوم [SYTEL] 7946.96  0% | MTN سوريا [MTN] 7875  0% | اسمنت البادية [ABC] 1184.53  0% | 

مصطلحات

# المصطلح الوصف
1 التحليل الفني Technical Analysis
هو دراسة الاتجاه الماضي لسعر السهم و كمية تداوله، لمحاولة التنبؤ باتجاهه المستقبلي ويتم استخدام برامج مختصة في تحويل تغيرات الأسعار إلى مخططات بيانية تربط السعر بالزمن.
2 التحليل الأساسي Fundamental Analysis
دراسة و تحليل جميع المتغيرات المحيطة بالشركة سواء كانت مرتبطة بالأوضاع الاقتصادية العامة في الدولة أو أحوال الصناعة التي تنتمي إليها أو أوضاع الشركة نفسها.
3 المضاربة speculation
شراء وبيع الاوراق المالية بهدف تحقيق ارباح سريعة في المدى القصير عن طريق فروقات الاسعار أو ما يسمى بالمكاسب الرأسمالية.
4 الاستثمار Investment
هو عملية توظيف أموال في أصول مالية تنتج عنها عوائد مستقبلية دورية أو غير دورية.
5 التباين Volatility
قياس للمقدار الذي يتوقع لسعر الأصل عند الوصول له أن يتذبذب حوله خلال فترة محددة، يقاس عادة بالانحراف النمطي السنوي للتغيرات في السعر اليومي (التاريخي).
 
6 الرافعة المالية Leverage
هي النسبة التي تبين مدى اعتماد مصادر التمويل لأي مشروع أو مؤسسة على الاقتراض, ويتم احتسابها بقسمة مجموع الالتزامات على حقوق المساهمين أو رأس المال.
7 أمر إيقاف الخسارة Stop Loss Order
أمر بيع أو شراء شبيه بأمر السوق محدد السعر أعلاه، سوى أن الصفقة لا تتم ما لم يبلغ سعر السهم سعراً معيناً. وبالتالي يتم إدخال أمر بيع وقف الخسارة لتفادي المزيد من الخسارة عندما يصل السعر أو ينحدر إلى أدنى من السعر المحدد.
8 الأمر المحدد بحد أدنى M - Minimum Quantity Orders
يقوم هذا النوع من الأوامر بتنفيذ الصفقات مع أمر معاكس يحتوي على كمية مساوية للكمية المحددة كحد أدنى في هذا الأمر أو مع أمر معاكس يحتوي على كمية أكبر منها، ويجب أن لا تقل قيمة الأمر المرسل على هذا النوع من الأوامر عن /250,000/ مئتان وخمسون ألف ليرة سورية
 
9 الأمر المخفي Ice Berg Order
يحتوي هذا النوع من الأوامر على كمية ظاهرة وكمية مخفية، ولا يسمح هذا النوع من الأوامر بإضافة شرط التنفيذ أو الإلغاء. وتحدد القيمة الدنيا لإجمالي الأمر المرسل على هذا النوع من الأوامر بـ /750,000/ سبع مئة وخمسون ألف ليرة سورية، على أن لا تقل قيمة الكمية الظاهرة في الأمر عن /250,000/ مئتان وخمسون ألف ليرة سورية
10 الكل أو لا شيء AON - All Or None
يسمح هذا النوع من الأوامر بتنفيذ الكمية كاملة أو لا ينفذ منها شيء، و ذلك إما من خلال صفقة واحدة، أو من خلال عدة صفقات حيث يقوم بتنفيذ هذه الصفقات وفق أولوية الأوامر المعاكسة المرسلة إلى نظام التداول وصولاً إلى السعر المحدد في الأمر المرسل
11 أمر التنفيذ أو الإلغاء Fill and Kill
الأمر المرسل إلى نظام التداول لتنفيذ أكبر كمية منه على السعر المحدد في الأمر أو على أسعار أفضل منه، وإلغاء الكمية المتبقية (في حال وجودها) فوراً.
12 أمر فعال ليوم محدد Good till Date
صالح من لحظة إرساله إلى نظام التداول لحين تنفيذه أو انقضاء مدته وفق التاريخ المدخل، ويقوم نظام التداول بحذف الأمر المرسل إليه تلقائياً في حال عدم تنفيذه جزئياً أو كلياً حتى التاريخ المحدد
13 الأمر المفتوح Open Order
يبقى هذا الأمر مرسلاً على نظام التداول لمدة 30 يوم من تاريخ إدخال الأمر أو تاريخ آخر تعديل تم على الأمر، فإما أن يتم تنفيذه مع أمر معاكس أو يتم حذفه من قبل الشخص الذي قام بإدخاله.
14 أمر فعال ليوم فقط Day
أمر ليوم تداول واحد، ويتم حذفه في نهاية يوم التداول في حال عدم تنفيذه جزئياً أو كلياً.
15 أمر السوق Market Order
الأمر المرسل إلى نظام التداول لينفذ على سلسلة الأسعار الموجودة على الطرف المقابل
16 أمر بسعر محدد Fixed Price
هو الأمر المرسل إلى نظام التداول على سعر محدد،لا يزيد عنه في حالة الشراء و لا يقل عنه في حالة البيع.
17 الأمر المتقابل Cross
وهو الأمر المرسل إلى نظام التداول الذي يتضمن أمر شراء وأمر بيع مرسلين من قبل نفس الوسيط على نفس الورقة المالية لعميلين مختلفين و بكمية وسعر محددين،بحيث يكون سعر وكمية أمر الشراء مساوٍ لسعر وكمية أمر البيع.
18 أمر شراء Buy
الأمر المرسل إلى نظام التداول لشراء كمية محددة من ورقة مالية معينة بسعر محدد أو بسعر السوق وبشروط معينة، حيث يلتزم الوسيط بتنفيذ الصفقات على الأمر المرسل إما بالسعر المحدد أو بسعر أفضل منه.
19 أمر بيع Sell
الأمر المرسل إلى نظام التداول لبيع كمية محددة من ورقة مالية معينة بسعر محدد أو بسعر السوق وبشروط معينة ،حيث يلتزم الوسيط بتنفيذ الصفقات على الأمر المرسل إما بالسعر المحدد أو بسعر أفضل منه.
20 المؤشر Index
أداة إحصائية لقياس التغير في أسعار أسهم الشركات المدرجة مرجح بالقيمة السوقية.
21 صانع السوق Market Maker
هو عادة شركة وساطة مالية مرخصة للقيام بأعمال صانع السوق حيث تتحمل مخاطر عدد معين من الأسهم وإدارتها بهدف تحقيق طلب وعرض، لسيولة دائمة ومستمرة على تلك الأسهم،  وصانع السوق لا يهدف إلى الربح وإنما يحققه من خلال القيام بمهمته.
22 الحافظ الأمين Custodian
الشخص الاعتباري الذي يقوم بالأعمال التالية: تنظيم وتسجيل وحفظ ونقل ملكية الأوراق  المالية العائدة للعملاء وإدارة عمليات استلام وتسليم هذه الأوراق من الوسيط المالي البائع أو المشتري، وقبض الفوائد والأرباح والحقوق العائدة للأوراق المالية الخاصة بعملائه وإرسال التقارير الدورية إلى عملائه بالعمليات التي نفذت لصالحهم.
23 أمين الاستثمار Investment Trustee
الشخص الاعتباري الذي يمارس متابعة إدارة استثمارات ومراقبتها للتأكُّد من مطابقتها للأسس والأهداف المتَّفق عليها بين العميل ومدير الاستثمار.
24 مدير الاستثمار Investment Manager
الشخص الاعتباري الذي يمارس إدارة محافظ الأوراق المالية لحساب الغير بما في ذلك إدارة صندوق الاستثمار.
25 مدير الإصدار IPO Manager
الشخص الاعتباري الذي يقوم نيابة عن المصدر بالدراسات والإجراءات اللازمة لإصدار الأوراق المالية الجديدة
26 الوسيط المالي Broker
الشخص الاعتباري الذي يمارس شراء الأوراق المالية وبيعها لحساب الغير.
27 المراجحة Arbitrage
عملية الاتجار بالأوراق المالية تتم للاستفادة من فوارق الأسعار في عدة أسواق مالية (شراء ورقة مالية من سوق مالي وبيعها في سوق مالي آخر)
28 التحوط Hedging
الإجراء الذي يتخذه الشخص لحماية نفسه من التغيرات غير الملائمة أو غير المشجعة التي تطرأ على الأسعار، ويتم ذلك بقيام المُؤمِّن بعقد صفقات شراء أو بيع بأسلوب المقاصة سعياً منه لتسريع الوصول إلى التوازن في رأس المال المُستثمر، ولتجنب ما قد يتسبب به التضخم النقدي من تغيير في الأسعار. وتتم هذه الصفقات الوقائية عادةً لحماية: التغيير على سعر القطع الأجنبي، أو أسعار الأوراق المالية، أو تمويل الأصول المالية بواسطة مستحقات الالتزامات المالية أو غيرها من المستحقات.
29 الصندوق المغلق Closed-end Fund
يتميز بثبات هيكل رأس ماله، وبالتالي فان عدد الأسهم المتداولة له ثابت ولا يتغير حيث يتم تداول وثائق هذا الصندوق بالبورصة كأي ورقة مالية أخرى.
30 الصندوق المفتوح Mutual Fund
هو صندوق ذو رأس مال متغير حيث يتغير باستمرار هيكل رأسماله، ويتم بيع وثائق الاستثمار للمستثمر بطريقة مباشرة وغير قابلة للتداول في البورصة ويمكن للمستثمر التنازل عنها عن طريق ردها مباشرة إلي مصدر الصندوق.
 
31 صندوق الاستثمار Collective Investment Scheme
يؤمن الوسيلة لعدد كبير من المستثمرين لتجميع مواردهم وإدارتها بمعرفة مؤسسات مالية لتحقيق المزايا التي لا يمكن لهم تحقيقها منفردين، فضلاً عن أن المخاطر التي يتعرض لها المستثمر في الصندوق تعتبر أقل من تلك التي قد تواجه من يستثمر أمواله في السوق مباشرة حيث أن ضخامة عدد الأسهم والسندات التي تحتفظ بها الصناديق تخفف من الآثار التي قد يخلفها تراجع أي من الأدوات على الأداء الكلي للمحفظة الاستثمارية .
32 حق الأقلية Minority Interest
ملكية صغيرة نسبياً في أسهم الشركة بحيث يكون فيها إجمالي حقوق التصويت غير مسيطر على الشركة، وهي أيضاً الجزء الظاهر  في البيانات المالية المجمعة من صافي نتائج أعمال وصافي موجودات شركة تابعة والعائدين للأسهم التي لا تملكها الشركة الأم.
33 حق الملكية Shareholders' Equity
إجمالي أصول الشركة مطروح منها إجمالي المطلوبات، أي رأس المال المدفوع والاحتياطي الإجباري والاحتياطي الاختياري وعلاوة الإصدار وأي احتياطيات أخرى مضافاً إليها الأرباح المدورة والأرباح القابلة للتوزيع مطروحاً منها الخسائر المتراكمة وأسهم الخزينة.
34 الإفصاح Disclosure
هو الكشف عن المعلومات التي تهم المستثمرين وتتضمَّنها البيانات المالية وتقارير مفتشي الحسابات والتي تؤثر في سعر الورقة المالية، ويجب أن يكون الكشف عاماً وللجمهور وليس فقط لحملة الأوراق المالية والمستثمرين وذلك من خلال الصحف اليومية وبصورة دورية مرتبطة بالسنة المالية للجهة ذات العلاقة أو بصورة فورية عند الحاجة أو عند حدوث معلومة جديدة.
35 التعهد بالتغطية Underwriting
التسويق وتغطية الاكتتاب في الأوراق المالية الجديدة نيابة عن المصدر بموجب اتفاقية التعهد بتغطية الإصدار المبرمة بينهما.
36 نشرة الإصدار Prospectus
نشرة تحتوي على جميع المعلومات المتعلقة بالأوراق المالية المصدرة والجهة التي أصدرتها والتي يمكن أن تؤثر بشكل ايجابي أو سلبي في عملية الاكتتاب.
37 الطرح Float
عملية دعوة الجمهور للاكتتاب في أوراق مالية تمَّت الموافقة على إصدارها.
38 الإصدار Issuing
عملية إصدار أوراق مالية بقصد طرحها في السوق ودعوة الجمهور للاكتتاب عليها.
39 أذونات الخزينة Treasury Bills
السندات التي تتضمن الالتزامات المالية قصيرة الأجل والتي تعرضها خزانة الدولة للبيع في المزادات بشكل أسبوعي (تصدر بخصم) وتكون فترة استحقاقها ممتدة ما بين 83 إلى 182 يوماً.
40 تاريخ الاستحقاق Maturity
موعد استحقاق الديون المترتبة على القروض أو على السندات المالية مستحقة الدفع. ويتم حساب فترة الاستحقاق اعتباراً من تاريخ إصدار السند إلى تاريخ استحقاق الدف
41 إطفاء السند Redeeming
استرداد للقيمة يتم بإعادة الشراء أو استهلاك الديون: (1) حق استرداد قيمة أسهم الأفضلية يتم بدفع قيمتها للمساهمين بالإضافة إلى سداد قيمة الأقساط (2) رد قيمة السندات قبل حلول موعد استحقاقها بالإضافة إلى مبلغ فائدة العرض (3) إعادة دفع الاعتمادات المشتركة لرأس المال الصافية عندما تتم تصفية قيمة حصص الأسهم.
42 السند Bond
وثيقة يدون فيها مبلغ الدين الواجب سداده سواءً كان الدين لشركة أو للحكومة، كما يتم تسجيل التاريخ المحدد لسداد المبلغ المطلوب.
43 أسهم الخزينة Treasury Stocks
حصص الأسهم التي يتم إصدارها ثم يعاد طلبها من الشركة، حيث بالإمكان الاحتفاظ بها أو إلغاؤها. ولا تحصل الشركة على أية أرباح لمثل هذه الأسهم ولا توجد فيها حقوق في التصويت لأن الشركة لا يمكن أن تملك نفسها.

 

44 الأسهم الحرة Free Float
هي نسبة أسهم الشركة المتاحة للتداول للجمهور.
45 تجزئة الأسهم Stock Split
إصدارات تتم لأسهم إضافية بحدود مبلغ معين، مما قد يؤدي إلى تخفيض القيمة الاسمية للأسهم بنسبة معينة. كما تكون أرباح الحصة الواحدة أيضاً نسبية. ولا تكون هناك حاجة لإدراج ذلك في قيود دفاتر الميزانية لأن حسابات الشركة لن تتغير. والهدف من هذه العملية هو تخفيض سعر الحصة الواحدة في السوق لكي يتم تشجيع المستثمر على الشراء.
46 التوزيعات Dividends
توزيع للأرباح على أصحاب الأسهم يتم بالاستناد إلى الحصص التي يمتلكها كل منهم، و التوزيع النقدي هو الأسلوب الأكثر انتشاراً في توزيع الأرباح وقد تكون التوزيعات أحياناً على شكل أسهم أو على شكل ملكية أو بمنح جزء من سند.
 
47 القيمة السوقية Market Value
سعر السهم في السوق.
48 القيمة الدفترية Book Value
وتمثل حصة السهم في حقوق المساهمين والشركة وتحسب على أساس قسمة حقوق المساهمين على عدد الأسهم المصدرة.
49 القيمة الاسمية Par Value
وهي المبلغ الذي يتم تحديده بموجب النظام الأساسي للشركة، والتي يتم اعتمادها كأساس لقيمة الحصة الواحدة من الأسهم، وتتم طباعة هذه القيمة على وجه وثيقة السهم.
50 السهم Stock
ورقة مالية تمثل حصة في رأس مال الشركة المصدرة لها ويحق لحامل السهم الحصول على جزء من الأرباح المتحققة للشركة، والأسهم نوعان:
 
أسهم عادية وهي صكوك ملكية تعطي لحاملها الحق في حضور الجمعية العامة السنوية والحصول على توزيعات إذا ما حققت الشركة أرباحاً وقرر مجلس إدارة الشركة توزيع جزء منها أو كلها. وفي حالة تصفية الشركة يتم صرف مستحقات حملة الأسهم العادية بعد صرف مستحقات حملة السندات وحملة الأسهم الممتازة.
 
أسهم ممتازة فئة من الأسهم التي تمنح لمالكها حقوق إضافية لا يتمتع بها صاحب السهم العادي مثل أن يحصل مالكها علي أسبقية عن حملة الأسهم العادية في الحصول علي نسبة من أرباح الشركة كما أنهم يتمتعون بأولوية في الحصول على حقوقهم عند تصفية الشركة قبل حملة الأسهم العادية وبعد حملة السندات.
51 الورقة المالية Security
ويقصد بها في سورية:
 
أسهم الشركات المساهمة القابلة للتداول
أدوات الدين القابلة للتداول التي تصدرها الشركات المساهمة السورية
أدوات الدين العام القابلة للتداول والصادرة عن الحكومة
الوحدات الاستثمارية الصادرة عن صناديق وشركات الاستثمار
أي أوراق مالية أخرى سورية وغير سورية، يتم اعتمادها من قبل الهيئة.
52 السوق الرابعة Fourth Market
وتدل على التداول الالكتروني على شبكة الانترنت e-trade.
53 السوق الثالثة Third Market
السوق خارج المقصورة upstairs حيث تتم الصفقات الكبرى Blocks.
54 السوق الثانية (السوق الموازية) Second Market
وهي التي يتم من خلالها تنظيم التعامل في القاعة بأسهم شركات تحكمها شروط إدراج ميسرة خاصة بهذه السوق تعمل على توفير السيولة المبكرة للأوراق المالية المدرجة وذلك إلى حين توفر الشروط الخاصة بإدراجها في السوق النظامية.
 
 
55 السوق الأولى (السوق النظامية) First Market
وهي التي يتم من خلالها تنظيم التعامل في القاعة بأسهم شركات تحكمها شروط إدراج خاصة.
56 السوق الثانوية Secondary Market
وهي السوق الذي يتم فيه تداول أوراق مالية أُصدرت في السوق الأولية ويتم التداول فيها من خلال شركات وساطة معتمدة، وتشمل:
 
السوق النظامية وهي التي يتم من خلالها تنظيم التعامل في القاعة بأسهم شركات تحكمها شروط إدراج خاصة.
 
السوق الموازية وهي التي يتم من خلالها التعامل في القاعة بأسهم شركات تحكمها شروط إدراج ميسرة خاصة بهذا السوق، تعمل على توفير السيولة المبكرة للأوراق المالية المدرجة وذلك إلى حين توفر الشروط الخاصة بإدراجها في السوق النظامية.
57 السوق الأولية Primary Market

وهي سوق الإصدارات الأولية أي السوق التي تصدر فيها الأوراق المالية (أسهم، سندات، ...) لأول مرة وتخضع لتنظيم هيئة الأوراق المالية

شركات الوساطة